Muncie Mall Muncie Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Muncie always know when we're open
Today Jun 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Jun 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Jun 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Jun 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jun 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Jun 30 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Jul 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Jul 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Jul 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Jul 4 10:00AM-6:00PM
Friday Jul 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jul 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Jul 7 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Jul 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources